Login
X Close
Loading...

Please ensure that javascript is enabled on your browser.
Please ensure that cookies is enabled on your browser.
Call Us
204.927.7000
Menu
Skip Navigation LinksContact
Send to a Friend
Your Name
Your Email
Friend`s Name
Friend`s Email
Your Message
Send Message
REQUEST A QUOTATION
Falcon Manufacturing Ltd. | Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
General/Switchboard: (204)-927-7000  Fax: (204)-927-7020 
Email:  info@falcongalv.com
PROJECT / PRODUCT MANAGERS:

Dave Poitras
General Manager
(204) 927-7025
E-mail: dave@falcongalv.com

Marc Poitras
Operations Manager
(204) 927-7015
E-mail: marc@falcongalv.com

Robert Lawson
Project Manager
(204) 927-7021
E-mail: rob@falcongalv.com

ACCOUNTING:

Valerie Frederick
Accounts Payable/Receivable 
(204) 927-7000  ext.0
E-mail: info@falcongalv.com




QUALITY ASSURANCE:

Yvon Delorme
Quality Inspector
(204) 927-7005
E-mail: yvon@falcongalv.com 

Mike Thompson
Quality Assurance Manager
(204) 927-7010
E-mail: mike@falcongalv.com


SHIPPING/RECEIVING:

Jeremy Nault
Logistics Manager
(204) 927-7012
E-mail: Jeremy@falcongalv.com  


DRAFTING DEPARTMENT

Erwin Werner
Draftsman
E-mail:  erwin@falcongalv.com

Simeon Werner
Draftsman
E-mail:  simeon@falcongalv.com


 
Or fill in this form and we will contact you
First Name:
Last Name:
Phone:
Mobile:
Email:
Questions / Comments:
 

PRIVACY AND CONSENT
By sending this information, I consent to Falcon using it as they deem appropriate, including to respond to my message, to assist in providing me with the requested information or service, and for general statistical purposes. Personal information will not be provided to any third party without your consent, except as may be required by law.